PTA Information

PTA team

2023-24 PTA Crew

Back row: Jen Martinez, Kobi Gifford, Laura Grimsley, Megan Mitani, Theresa Stutz

Front row: Keri Lewis, Staci Cahoon, Cassie Gallegos, Jenny Merrill


President- Laura Grimsley (green ribbon)

Treasure- Cassie Gallegos (concessions) 

Secretary- Jenny Merrill (red ribbon)

Carnival Chair- Keri Lewis

Field Day Chair- Staci Cahoon

Fun Run & White Ribbon Chair- Theresa Stutz

PR/ Social Media & School Play Chair- Kobi Gifford

Membership Chair- Jen Martinez (Thank you and Awards) 

Volunteer Coordinator & Teacher Appreciation Chair- Megan Mitani

Clinton Elementary PTA Play Information

Play auditions will be held October 11-12th. Students can sign up for an audition time here, School Play Auditions — Signup Sheet |

Giants in the sky play info Clinton El. PTA